2022–23 Prefects Announced

University School of Milwaukee’s rising seniors have cast their votes for the 2022–23 prefects, and they are (back row, from left) Marko Gajic, Osi Igwe, Miles Ferrer, and (front row, from left) Libby Cox, Evelyn Graham, and Ellie Lin. 

These individuals have been selected by the rising senior class as students who best embody USM’s Common Trust, best represent the student body, and set the best example for the whole school. Prefects work with students and administrators to help create the best USM experience and set the tone for the school year.

Twenty-seven students ran for the prefect election this year. Many thanks to Upper School faculty members Samantha Adey, Cristina de Vizcarrondo, Emily Tymus Ihrke, and Marja Konkol for their assistance.