Browse Issues

There are no issues to display

Browse Categories

Holiday Shops 2017

Holiday Shops 2017

Holiday Shops 2017 celebrated its 41st year in grand fashion. In addition to fabulous shopping, the Preview Party offered many one-of-a-kind auction items and experiences for patrons to bid on. The three days of shopping that followed proved fruitful for the vendors, who donated 15 percent of their earnings to USM. Many thanks to all who contributed their valuable time, talents, and patronage.

2017 Holiday Shops Committee Leaders

Kristi Dahlman Jackie Darr
Natalie Blaid Nancy Bolton
Susan Brennan Marlene Connor
Jen Darrow Bernadette Dawson
Amy Taylor Diamond Abi Dyke
Heather Erlandson '92 Melissa Freeman
Molly Fritz '80 Stephanie Gardner '96
Natalia Goris Sara Hermanoff
Nancy Hernandez Penny Howland
Patricia Kauffman Jennifer Keough
Niven Kingwill Lori Klos
Jodi Lurie Heidi Marcelle
Ivana Marich Katie McGregor
Erica Melick Jock Mutschler
Sierra Nimtz Ryan Petersen
Stephanie Petersen Colleen Polston
Anna Potter Connie Read
Jennifer Reese Rebecca Romano
Renee Rooney Julie Sadoff
Jen Schoon Victoria Schultz
Margy Stratton '84 Victoria Teerlink '88
Tami Vincent Pat Wood
Barb Zabors John Zabors '91
Jennifer Zwief  


  • On Campus