Wildcat Booster Club

The Wildcat Booster Club is comprised of parents, grandparents, faculty, staff, alumni, and friends. Our purpose is to encourage support for all University School of Milwaukee athletic teams. The club strives to foster school spirit and sportsmanship, to provide volunteer and financial support and recognize the achievements of USM teams and athletes and to support cooperation and communication among all constituents. 

Join the USM Wildcat Booster Club Today!

It's easy to join-just complete this online membership form and we'll bill your USM account. A Booster club membership provides free access for you and your family to all regular season events and two key chain passes for easy event access.

2018-19 Booster Club Allocations

During the 2018-19 school year, the USM Booster Club raised close to $40,000 through membership, the collection of gate admissions, and the sales of concessions and spirit wear. These funds are used to purchase athletic equipment requested by coaches as well as to improve and maintain USM's top-notch athletic facilities. The Booster Club is proud to announce the following allocations:

  • 3 state championship banners
  • Player roster cards
  • All sports: Boathouse jackets, large team posters, annual Huddle film package subscription
  • Annual motto t-shirts for Upper School and Middle School students
  • Baseball: Radar gun
  • Soccer: Weighted vests, FAST soccer training package, hand held rebounder
  • Ski: Upgraded steel drill bit (2)
  • Volleyball: 3-in-1 plyo box
  • Fitness Center: Iron neck training
  • Spirit week giveaway for all students
  • Tennis: Historical championship banner
  • Boys Hockey: Team laptop
  • Athletics: Plaque cases, WIAA state soccer signage for Ken Laird Field
  • Concession stand upgrades (year 2)

The USM Wildcat Booster Club Board of Directors would like to thank our many Booster Club members and our incredible volunteers for a great year!

Wildcat Booster Merchandise

Look for new USM Spirit Wear at Back-to-School Nights, Willie's Corner, and in USM's School Store!

Contact the Booster Club

For more information or questions, contact the Boosters at usmboosters@gmail.com.