Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Ethical Leadership Spring Forum
-
Lee Community Room (LS)
USM/REDgen Speaker Series: Dr. Michele Borba
-
Mellowes Hall
Thu, May 5
MS Spring Play: Alice in Wonderland
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Fri, May 6
MS Spring Play: Alice in Wonderland
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Sat, May 7
MS Spring Play: Alice in Wonderland
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
US One Acts
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Tue, May 17
USM/REDgen Speaker Series: Dr. Dana Suskind
-
Mellowes Hall (US)
Wed, May 18
Lifer Brunch and Tower Tour
-
Jack Olson '67 Commons (US)
Rising Senior Night for Parents & Guardians
-
Zoom meeting
Thu, May 19
US Honors Assembly
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Middle School Parent Education Workshop
-
Lee Community Room
Fri, May 20
Senior Lunch and College T-shirt Photo
-
Jack Olson '67 Commons (US)
Senior Send-off
-
Upper School gymnasium
Senior Dinner
-
Shully's Cuisine and Events (Thiensville)
Sat, May 21
Signing Day Celebration
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Spring Athletic Honors Assembly
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
MS Choir Conert
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Wed, May 25
PK/JK/K Music Together Showcase
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
8th Grade Tower Project Presentations
-
Middle School Commons
1st/2nd Grades Curricular Concert
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
3rd/4th Grades Curricular and LS Orchestra Concert
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts MS Band and Orchestra Concert
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts March to the Memorials
-
Front circle
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd/4th Grades Dance Concert
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts LS Orchestra Recital
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Sun, Jun 5