Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
First Day of School
-
Opening Ceremony
-
Front circle
Wed, Aug 31
PK Special Schedule
-
Thu, Sep 1
PS/LS Picture Day
-
Hupy Conference Room (LS)
Fri, Sep 2
MS/US Picture Day
-
Auxiliary gymnasium
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
US Back to School Night
-
Hauske Family Lobby (US)
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Upper School Movie Night on the Turf
-
TBA
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
PS/LS Back to School Night
-
PS/LS classrooms
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
SmartTrack College Funding Webinar
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
US Retreats
Various
Mon, Sep 19
US Retreats
Various
Tue, Sep 20
US Retreats
Various
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
MS Back to School Night
-
Middle School lobby
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Parent/Guardian College Night
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts US Play: The Laramie Project
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts US Play: The Laramie Project
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS Wildcat Jamboree
-
Near US athletic circle
Subscribe to Alerts US Play: The Laramie Project
-
Virginia Henes Young Theatre (US)
Sun, Oct 2